垂直运输顾问

创造可持续设计

我们是谁

建高顾问是总部位于伦敦的超高层垂直运输顾问, 为我们的客户提供一站式的电梯和自动扶梯咨询以及创新的解决方案。 我们提供全面的咨询服务;从电梯流量分析,电梯现代化到电梯设备检查和电梯维护管理。

电梯顾问

在设计垂直运输系统方面具有创新且可持续的方案

我们的电梯顾问拥有丰富的国际经验并拥有可靠的往绩记录

加入我们的团队

我们正在寻找有积极性和创造力的人加入我们的垂直运输团队。对于有才华的求职者来说,这是一份令人兴奋的职位,他的工作角色是扩大和加强我们的客户的服务。

区域总监 - 新加坡

区域总监 - 新加坡

工作地点: 新加坡

年薪: S$200,000 - S$200,000

建高顾问奖励两千英镑推荐费

我们正在扩张,也扩大了寻找有创新型和才华的人才加入我们的垂直运输团队,并将奖励推荐费两千英镑向推荐一个在试用期后被录用并得到确认的人才

Vertical Transportation Consultants

Creating Sustainable Design

Who We Are

Build Tall is one of the High Rise Vertical Transportation Consultants in London and Kuala Lumpur, providing a one-stop lift and escalator consultancy and innovative solution for our clients. We offer a comprehensive range of consultancy services; from lift traffic analysis, lift modernisation to lift equipment inspection and lift maintenance management.

Lift Consultants

who have innovative and sustainable approach in designing Vertical Transportation system

Our Lift Consultants have extensive international experience and with proven track records

Join Our Teams

We are looking for a motivated and creative individuals to join our Vertical Transportation teams. This is an exciting position with great opportunities for a talented candidate to take a key role in supporting the country director and help to broaden and strengthen our client base.

Business Development Director - Kuala Lumpur

Business Development Director - Kuala Lumpur

Location: Kuala Lumpur

Salary: RM240,000 - RM300,000 a year

Build Tall offers £2,000 or RM10,000 in referral fees

We gears up for expansion, we are seeking creative talents and will pay £2,000 (UK job position) or RM10,000 (Malaysia job position) in referral fees to anyone who recommends a new candidate who is hired and confirmed after their probationary period.